ZHEJIANG LAB

Research Area

MORE

SCIENTIFIC FACILITIES

Facility for Software Code Big Data and Code Knowledge Network

Facility for New-Architecture Based Intelligent Computing Experimentation and Validation

Facility for Multi-dimensional Smart Sensing

Facility for Ultrasensitive Quantum Measurement of Inertia and Extremely Weak Magnetic Fields

Facility for New-Generation Industrial Control Systems Security

Facility for Social Governance Big Data and Simulation

LATEST NEWS

"She-power" in Scientific Research, Like Haitang Flowers in Bloom | ZJ Lab Holds First Forum for ...

2024-07-12

She-power shines brightly.   With their particular wisdom and remarkable power, female scientists compose their scientific legends and scale new heights in sci...

She-power shines brightly.   With their particular wisdom and remarkable power, female scientists compose their scientific legends and scale new heights in science.   "Women hold up half the sk...

ZJ Lab and ADA Space Make a Joint Contribution to Space Computing Constellation

2024-07-05

Science and Technology Daily | ZJ Lab's AI-Powered Star Searches

2024-07-02

Shortening R&D Time from 3 Months to 2 Weeks! "AI + Life Sciences" Enables ZJ...

2024-06-21

EVENTS

26

Conference & Workshop

12 noon Eastern, 9 a.m. Pacific, 5 p.m. UK, 6 p.m. Central Europe

https://www.science.org/content/webinar/cracking-code-large-language-models-l...

12 noon Eastern, 9 a.m. Pacific, 5 p.m. UK, 6 p.m. Central Europe

Science Webinars (Hatching insights: Large language models in life sciences)

https://www.science.org/content/webinar/cracking-code-large-language-models-l...

OPPORTUNITIES

Aiming at our scientific research directions, the lab recruits chief scientists, senior researchers, principals of all research centers, and doctoral researchers, post-doctoral researchers, young scholars, engineers. We welcome talents to join us in our pursuit of scientific and technological advancement in Artificial Intelligence and Network Information.

COLLABORATION